MUSIC INSPIRATION: THE ONE-WINGED ANGEL

One of the songs that seriously ignite my imagination is The One-Winged Angel from Final Fantasy VII, preferably the orchestra version from Advent Children. As I listen to this song, I can envision the Young Guardians’ final conflict with the main villain, Vogan. During this conflict, I can see the Young Guardians battling Vogan while constantly being at the mercy of his unstoppable power. With each sudden change in note, I can see every devastating attack, every desperate countermeasure, and every ounce of collateral damage. Every now and then, I could see the cold calculating gaze of Vogan’s soulless white eyes and standing amongst the corpses of his victims. As the song comes to a close, I could see the battle between Vogan and the Young Guardians reaching a cataclysmic conclusion in fire and multi-colored energy.

2 thoughts on “MUSIC INSPIRATION: THE ONE-WINGED ANGEL”

Leave a Reply

