COMMUNITY COLLEGE GRADUATION!!!

Today, I graduate from both the Santa Ana College and the Santiago Canyon College!  With those out of the way, I will then transfer to Concordia University in the Fall.  In addition, this Summer is going to be a very busy time for my writing because I will be working on several short stories, my second editions, and fourth volume all in the same season.  I am eager to get started and to celebrate tonight with my family and loved ones.  We will be going to a seafood restaurant with an ocean sunset.

10 thoughts on “COMMUNITY COLLEGE GRADUATION!!!”

Leave a Reply

