When creating the main character of Dawn of the Dark Ice as well as his six wives, I decided for them to gradually evolve into similar archetypes that can be found in Dungeons and Dragons. The main character is obviously of the Fighter class while his wives are the Ranger, Rogue, Bard, Druid, Cleric, and Barbarian classes. As the series progresses, each character will acquire skills and abilities that resemble these archetypes. This will come in handy as the war between humans and monsters rages on.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s