INSPIRATION: HUNTING GAME

IMG_20170708_123812

IMG_20170708_123910

IMG_20170708_125918

IMG_20170708_130257

I went to the Smithsonian Natural History Museum and came across a number of fascinating specimens that I could draw inspiration for future installments for my fantasy series. By examining these specimens of pheasants, falcons, wild boars, and deer, I can get an idea of scale for some of the animals that the humans would hunt. It was an illuminating experience that will allow me to further develop the biosphere for my fantasy world.

Leave a Reply

