SWORDS MADE FROM METEORITES

MeteorSword_FEAT-970x545

I have seen videos of swords being forged from meteorites. This gave me an idea for my fantasy book. Because the universe to completely unexplored beyond our solar system, there are bound to be asteroids and meteorites made from metallic ore we have never seen before. With this in mind, I featured weapons forged from such cosmic metal and they will be of greater quality than castle-forged steel. I even went as far as naming this steel after the blood of the gods themselves.

Leave a Reply

