WRITING UPDATE: FANTASY BOOK (CHAPTERS 26, 27, AND 28)

Over the past few weeks, I have been writing my fantasy book like clockwork. In fact, yesterday I have written twenty pages! With each chapter and scene I write, the larger and more complex my fantasy world becomes. It is gaining a lot more moving parts that explore areas of politics, warfare, and magic. I depicted scenes that featured the relationship between the various baronies in the current kingdom and the beginnings of an all-out rebellion against the monarchy. Also, I have written how the current emperor of the continent handles political situations such as quelling revolts and finding ways to appease his subjects. In addition, I have written an extraordinary transformation my main character undergoes during his time in exile. It has been a very glorious process that is hopelessly addictive!

Leave a Reply

