WRITING UPDATE: FANTASY BOOK (CHAPTERS 23 AND 24)

I have written the 23rd chapter of my fantasy book and started the 24th chapter. In these chapters, I will be writing the next stage of the siege battle and give my readers a look at some of the Imperial politics. So far, the siege battle has become increasingly chaotic with heavy losses on both sides. As for the Imperial politics, even though this story will be set in an empire I will somewhat model its politics on those of medieval politics. It has become a very interesting process and I look forward to finding out what direction this will take in the future.

One thought on “WRITING UPDATE: FANTASY BOOK (CHAPTERS 23 AND 24)”

Leave a Reply

