NEW MEDIEVAL REENACTMENT TOMORROW

17883547_1478247145529489_8548471467820512497_n

Tomorrow, I will be attending another medieval reenactment that will show what it is like to be part of a lord’s feast. This will give me more authentic inspiration for my fantasy book because it will display food from the period that I will sample. This is also where I will take the five bottles of hypocras I brewed. I told them that I was bringing it and they went berserk. Apparently the hypocras is going to make me super-popular at the event. There will also be medieval games such as archery and bocce among others. It is going to be an epic event and I look forward to being a part of it. I will share videos and pictures when the event is over.

One thought on “NEW MEDIEVAL REENACTMENT TOMORROW”

Leave a Reply

