WRITING UPDATE: FANTASY BOOK (CHAPTERS 17 AND 18)

I have finished the seventeenth chapter and started the eighteenth chapter of my fantasy book. I got to explore some of the mystical aspects of this world as well as what it would be like to hunt in the dark forests. Also, the epic siege battle has begun and it is already becoming glorious! Now, my main character is about to find himself in a perilous situation as he battles to survive. This will also give the readers a glimpse of the criminal element of my fantasy world. Overall, I have been on a roll with my fantasy book and am reaching 160 pages. I will keep you updated on any further developments.

One thought on “WRITING UPDATE: FANTASY BOOK (CHAPTERS 17 AND 18)”

  1. It sounds very enticing! I’m at the same stage in my fantasy novel, testing the protagonist, putting him/ and her in a situation that makes the reader cringe and want to read more!
    I look forward to reading your work āœŒļøšŸ˜ƒ

Leave a Reply

