WRITING UPDATE: FANTASY PROJECT (FIRST 100 PAGES)

I have reached the first 100 pages of my fantasy book and things are getting electric so far. I have started to explore the concept of the medieval mercenary. Therefore, I have introduced a new character who is both strong and mysterious at the same time. In addition, I am introducing one of the towns and villages of the fantasy world and give the reader a closer look at its inner workings. It has been an enjoyable section of the story in which I give the reader a look at the smaller and more humble residents of the fantasy world.

One thought on “WRITING UPDATE: FANTASY PROJECT (FIRST 100 PAGES)”

  1. I can’t wait to read it! I’m ghost writing a book right now … very involved autobiography (not mine, the persona I’m writing in). Very spiritual, inspiring story and a true-life saga with a happy ending. Refreshing. I’ll read your fantasy soon?

Leave a Reply

