GENRE: HISTORY

Ever since I was a kid, history has always been one of my greatest interests. Thanks to my autistic memory, I could remember a great deal of information for years on end. When I was young, I was interested in prehistory, which included dinosaurs and other extinct creatures such as the mega fauna of the Ice Age. Lately, I learned a great deal about medieval history. One thing I realized is that history is a treasure trove of inspiration because you can base scenes or overall stories on actual historical events. If you use a historical event as a model, then writing the story becomes a whole lot simpler.

Leave a Reply

