HERITAGE INSPIRATION

I got the results of half of my genetic ancestry and I received some surprises. In this half of my genes, it was revealed that I am mainly Irish, Scandinavian, English, overall Western European, and I have very small traces of being African and Pacific Islander. For my fantasy series, I will be drawing inspiration from the various parts of my heritage to create the various factions in the kingdom. Once I receive the other half of my genetic history, then my source of cultural inspiration will be complete. In addition to the creative inspiration, I feel great to finally get an idea of who and what I am.

Leave a Reply

