FINAL FANTASY XV: STAND BY ME

Because of the way my autism operates my mind, I am able to process music into images and incorporate those images into my writing. The music from the Final Fantasy franchise has always provided me with inspiration for my writing, specifically The One-Winged Angel from Final Fantasy VII. Now, I found another song from the series that seriously ignited my imagination: the Final Fantasy XV version of Stand By Me. After listening to this music over and over, I was able to better visualize the bond of friendship that my characters share throughout my superhero universe. It warms my heart and makes it sing to the high heavens like a song bird wanting to fly.

Leave a Reply

