NEW READING: DC COMICS EARTH 2 NEW 52

earth2_ongoing_01

As a superhero fanatic, I am always open to new readings of the genre. Today, I have started reading the first six volumes of Earth 2 from DC Comics’ New 52 storyline. Already I am seeing interesting reimagining of some of the classical superheroes such as The Flash/Jay Garrick, Green Lantern/Alan Scott, and Doctor Fate. I have only just started reading the storyline and I am immediately hooked as I walk through the labyrinth of the DC multiverse. I will keep you updated on any further developments regarding this reading.

One thought on “NEW READING: DC COMICS EARTH 2 NEW 52”

Leave a Reply

