GHOST IN THE SHELL (LIVE ACTION FILM)

I got my first look into the live action adaptation of the famous anime Ghost in the Shell and I must say that I am eager to see it in length. This clip is a live action version of how Major Motoko Kusanagi got her cyborg body and it was faithful to the original anime complete with the original soundtrack. I also saw the first trailer and the city looks faithful to the original anime with a few twists. I know there has been some controversy regarding this film, but I am not picky when it comes to anime or science fiction films. If the acting, story, and special effects are good, then that’s all that matters. Overall, I look forward to seeing this film as a devout anime fanboy.

One thought on “GHOST IN THE SHELL (LIVE ACTION FILM)”

Leave a Reply

