THE POLITICAL FIELD

As my writing continues to progress and evolve, I realized that a number of my current projects are beginning to develop political themes. In my spare time, I have been watching the news and reading various books that have given me a basic understanding of politics. I am beginning to understand how governments hold together and what can potentially tear regimes apart. As a result, this new sense of understanding and clarity began to instinctively assimilate into my writing. Due to this, my sequel superhero series and fantasy series are going to be much more political than any of my previous works. Until recently, I have been ignorant about how politics work, but now I have gained more insight that will allow me to write my forthcoming stories to whole new levels.

Leave a Reply

