WRITING UPDATE: FANTASY SERIES (CHAPTER 6)

I have finished the sixth chapter of my fantasy series and I must say that it was a satisfying one to write. The reason for this is because it allowed me to provide the reader with the point of view of the villains of the story. I was able to depict the perspective of a family of tyrants and what struggles they face to maintain their kingdom. I look forward to writing more chapters in the future and I will keep you updated on any further developments.

Leave a Reply

