POETRY AND FLASH FICTION

It is a time of great revolution and change for my writing arsenal! As you are aware, I am developing a newfound passion for poetry. I am thinking of submitting my poems to various magazines in the near future. If I keep writing at my current rate, I might write up to a dozen or so poems and flash fiction excerpts. I have started seeking out potential magazines for my poetry and flash fiction and I look forward to where this will take me. I will keep you updated on any further developments.

Leave a Reply

