WRITING UPDATE: WAR POEM

I have written another poem that depicts a medieval battle from the point of view of a foot soldier. It was an entertaining experience and I am ready to add it to my ever growing collection of written works. I am thinking of continuing to write more poems even after I finish my Creative Writing Class. Poetry is really growing on me and becoming a permanent part of my writing arsenal. I look forward to what else I will write in the future and I will keep you posted on any updates.

2 thoughts on “WRITING UPDATE: WAR POEM”

Leave a Reply

