WRITING UPDATE: FANTASY SERIES (CHAPTER 2)

I have started the second chapter of my fantasy series and this is where the audience will discover more on the main character’s personality and everyday life. This chapter will also provide insight on how others interact with the main character and what his family is like. One could argue that even though he was born for greatness, the main character starts out as an average person with no big ambitions or expectations. I am going to enjoy writing this chapter as I make my protagonist evolve.

Leave a Reply

