SOCIETY FOR CREATIVE ANACHRONISM

sca-svg

After going to Medieval Times tonight, I am starving for more information and inspiration about the Middle Ages. To this end, my friends have invited me to join an organization known as the Society for Creative Anachronism, which is a group of people who reenact life in the Middle Ages. Through this organization, I will not only simply watch medieval life, but also live it. The next tournament is in January and I look forward to experiencing this event.

One thought on “SOCIETY FOR CREATIVE ANACHRONISM”

Leave a Reply

