GRAPHIC NOVEL: CONCEPT ART

The first phase of my graphic novel collaboration has begun. I sent the artist I will be working with descriptions of concepts of the characters in order to produce concept art. Now, I wait a few days for the results. As a warning, for legal reasons I cannot share these images publicly until the graphic novel is published. On the upside, I will finally get to physically see my characters rather than just imagine them, which is something I added to my bucket list. I will keep you updated and give you my review when I receive the results.

One thought on “GRAPHIC NOVEL: CONCEPT ART”

Leave a Reply

