WRITING UPDATE: FANTASY PROJECT (CHAPTER 1)

I have finally started the fantasy project that I had planned for over a year. It was so thoroughly planned out that I could not wait any longer to write it. I decided to start at the very beginning, where a kingdom has fallen, a hero is born, and an adventure begins. For the character names and locations, I have drawn inspiration from the Latin language. In addition, I have drawn inspiration from Norse and Celtic mythology as well as Arthurian legend. Based on what I have planned so far, I think this is going to be an explosive writing project and I cannot wait to keep you updated.

One thought on “WRITING UPDATE: FANTASY PROJECT (CHAPTER 1)”

Leave a Reply

