JUSTICE LEAGUE FILM

I finally saw the trailer for the upcoming Justice League film and I am excited! On the side note, even though I am excited I am praying that it will be better than Batman v Superman. I liked the look of Cyborg and the Flash because they resemble their Injustice: Gods Among Us versions. Still, I was saddened that I did not see Green Lantern among the rest of the team. We all know that Superman will be back at some point, but it is just not the Justice League without Green Lantern. Overall, I look forward to seeing the whole gang together. May justice prevail!

3 thoughts on “JUSTICE LEAGUE FILM”

  1. I’m looking forward to Justice League, this trailer gives a hint at a somewhat lighter tone, and its great to finally see more of Flash, Aquaman, and Cyborg šŸ™‚

  2. Me too!!! I am excited for Justice League too. I was very disappointed by Batman Vs Superman. I felt like they tried to tackle so many IMPORTANT stories in the Superman universe and slam it into one movie and not do any of it justice and ended up literally not putting Superman at the centre of the story. I am excited for the Wonder Woman movie…it feels better. They might be a bit hokey but I still think Christopher Reeve’s Supes movies touched all the right notes in the end and will ultimately stand the test of time.

Leave a Reply

