POSSIBLE GRAPHIC NOVEL PLAN

After talking with my godmother and writers group, I believe I may have developed the first phase of my graphic novel plan. While the script is necessary in forming the bone structure of the graphic novel, it must also include artwork for each panel. Members of my writers group and my godmother know people who are gifted artists. I will therefore coordinate with them in order to arrange a series of auditions to see whose art is best suited for the task at hand. I will keep you updated on when these auditions will occur and the end results.

One thought on “POSSIBLE GRAPHIC NOVEL PLAN”

Leave a Reply

