WRITING UPDATE: GRAPHIC NOVEL SCRIPT (PART 1)

As I continue to write the graphic novel script for my sequel series, I decided on the amount of pages will be invested into each volume. This current volume I am working on will consist of around 150 pages and I am more than a third of the way there! I am planning to finish the script for the first volume by the end of the year. Even though I am still relatively new to writing graphic novel scripts, I can easily imagine the story unfolding with each panel. I am planning to have editors my friend knows take a look at it once I get a certain amount done and the start pitching to various graphic novel companies. Among the companies I will be targeting will be Image Comics, which created Spawn, Witchblade, and The Walking Dead. I hope I will get results by the time my product is ready. Fingers crossed and wish me luck.

2 thoughts on “WRITING UPDATE: GRAPHIC NOVEL SCRIPT (PART 1)”

Leave a Reply

