WRITING UPDATE: GRAPHIC NOVEL CONTINUES!!!

I have finished writing at least two or three issues of my graphic novel script! The stage is set and the heroes are about to be recruited for the wars to come. The supervillains who represent the Seven Deadly Sins have been awakened and set their sights on the new world that replaced the old one. The interstellar government is on the brink of civil war! Overall, the script is developing nicely and the words are flowing like a river. I will keep you updated on any further developments.

One thought on “WRITING UPDATE: GRAPHIC NOVEL CONTINUES!!!”

  1. I had to look up the word, interstellar, because I’m not really into the whole sci-fi scene. My Gawd, it’s from the 1600s! Talking to my husband about it, he remembered the word from Star Trek. That surprised me because, although I’m not into sci-fi, my teenage years were spent with Saturday nights being reserved for Star Trek on TV. That was late 1960s and early 1970s.

    The villains of the seven deadly sins sounds marvelous. I hope you share more of this as you continue to write this saga.

Leave a Reply

