INSPIRATION: MY PIT BULLS

11246856_1280965348584329_6619914507470312782_n

After being the proud owner of two pit bulls, I have become an unashamed pit bull lover! I love my dogs, Wally and Fitch, so much that I am thinking of drawing inspiration from them in order to create a creature that would serve as a mascot for the new superheroes in my sequel series. The features this creature will possess will be based on the characteristics of my pit bulls, which include the following: strong, gentle, beautiful, cute, ferocious, loyal, sweet, loving, protective, mischievous, and energetic. I can already envision what this creature will look like and will use my pit bulls as models for both the creature’s personality and appearance.

2 thoughts on “INSPIRATION: MY PIT BULLS”

Leave a Reply

