MANGA REVIEW: JUDGE

Judge-manga-tome-1

I just finished an interesting manga I discovered the other day: Judge by Yoshiki Tonogai. In many ways, it reminded me of the Saw films in that it revolves around people who are abducted and forced into a life-or-death game and the mastermind behind the game secretly watches the game unfold amongst the victims. While I was reading this manga, the Saw theme music was playing in my head and when the stuffed animal the mastermind used spoke, I imagined of Jigsaw’s voice and the signature laugh of the Jigsaw doll. This is a story that is full of suspense, mystery, and dark secrets. I would recommend this to anyone who is seeking a good murder mystery story.

4 thoughts on “MANGA REVIEW: JUDGE”

Leave a Reply

