CONCEPT: HIGH-TECH CAR

I discovered on the news that BMW had a plan for a technologically advanced car that could drive itself. BMW said that this design would be available to the public in about 30 years. After observing its promotional video, I saw a vehicle that was overflowing with potential. It got me thinking if this is the car of the mid-21st century, how will this design advance and evolve in a few thousand years time? I am thinking of brainstorming on this question as I contemplate on what to include in the futuristic world of my sequel series.

One thought on “CONCEPT: HIGH-TECH CAR”

  1. Tessla is already out in front of the self-driving concept. They have already downloaded software to many of their cars that allows self-driving on highways when conditions allow it. A colleague of mine has a Tessla and tells me the technology works quite well

Leave a Reply

