CONCEPT: ULTIMATE WARRIOR

Imagine a being who has the power to be the ultimate warrior. When I think of the phrase “ultimate warrior”, I think of an individual who not only has unmatchable fighting skills, but also a hopelessly insatiable addiction to combat. Some people would consider the “ultimate warrior” to be a super-soldier, but I believe the phrase is phenomenally more complex than that. In terms of abilities, I can imagine this individual would be inhumanly strong, fast, durable and have the ability to anticipate their opponent’s every move in order to counter and defeat them with absolute efficiency. With this combination, the “ultimate warrior” would have the potential to be a one-man-army, able to demolish entire legions with little effort. I am thinking of experimenting with my interpretation of the “ultimate warrior” in my sequel series and I am thrilled at the idea of depicting their fighting prowess.

Leave a Reply

