WRITING UPDATE: MULTIPLE PROJECTS

I am having a very productive time with my writing. I am currently working on multiple projects while juggling with school and work. These writing projects consist of my fourth volume, my graphic novel adaptation, and the first volume of my sequel series. I have reached the end of the first act in my fourth volume, which will be where things get exciting. In my graphic novel adaptation, I have completed the groundwork for the first five issues, which would be enough for a graphic novel company to start with. Finally, I have reached the fourth chapter of my sequel series, which will introduce the darkest of my protagonists. I look forward to continue working on these projects and I will keep you updated.

3 thoughts on “WRITING UPDATE: MULTIPLE PROJECTS”

Leave a Reply

