WRITING UPDATE: SEQUEL SERIES (VOLUME 1)

I have started the first volume of my sequel series and the words are flowing as I write. I am describing the landscape that was created by an apocalyptic battle and how such a landscape would affect a futuristic world. While depicting this landscape, I am drawing inspiration from the conditions of Chernobyl, which had a nuclear accident that was so devastating that the entire area would remain uninhabitable for 20,000 years. Also, I am about to introduce the supervillains who will represent the Seven Deadly Sins. What I have planned for their introduction chills my blood since they will be some of the most sinister supervillains I ever created. I will keep you updated on any further developments.

2 thoughts on “WRITING UPDATE: SEQUEL SERIES (VOLUME 1)”

  1. Sounds interesting. If you want some reference from an author that has written extensively about Chernobyl in his books, check out the works of Stelmach Orest and his Nadia Tesla series. They are great mysteries and one of the characters is a teenage boy that was born near Chernobyl. The book gives you some perspective on how the area has changed and what’s going on there now.

    Good luck to you on your series.

Leave a Reply

