CONCEPT: FUTURE CAR

CZCg0U_VAAAau9o

I went to the Petersen Automotive Museum in Los Angeles and I saw a vast collection of exotic vehicles. My personal favorite was The French Ambassador from 1953. I admired its elegant shape and lustrous color. I loved its style so much that I am thinking of drawing inspiration from it in order to create a form of transportation that would exist in the futuristic world of my sequel series. Just thinking about the capabilities of this technologically advanced vehicle gives me a boost of adrenaline. Since I create superhero stories, it would only be fitting to base the setting of the futuristic world after the era in which the superhero genre was in its prime.

Leave a Reply

