WRITING UPDATE: VOLUME FOUR (CHAPTER 11)

I have started the eleventh chapter of my fourth volume and the stakes have gotten higher in my story. The Young Guardians have gained the most unlikely ally imaginable and their new enemy is about to reveal themselves with a vengeance! In addition, the Young Guardians discover a terrifying new weapon that is a threat to neohumans as a species. The identity of their new enemy will be a considerable shock as well as an enemy the Young Guardians have battled in the past. I haven’t felt this much of a rush in my writing in a while! I can’t wait to reach the juicy parts! Wish me luck and I will keep you updated!

Leave a Reply

