CONCEPT: POST-APOCALYPTIC WORLD

A common element in fiction is the idea of what the world would be like in the aftermath of an apocalypse. Would society be able to be rebuilt or would humanity be reduced to uncivilized animals who kill and steal from each other to survive? I am planning on exploring this concept in the epilogue of my fifth volume as well as my sequel series. What will make my post-apocalyptic world stand apart from others is the inclusion of super humans and how they will influence the destruction of the old world and the creation of the new one.

3 thoughts on “CONCEPT: POST-APOCALYPTIC WORLD”

  1. I look forward to your post-apocalyptic version. it seems a popular theme. Even I am working on such a book. Well, what I really want to say was, “Thank you” for letting m know you liked the 2nd excerpt of Desperate Voyage.
    Thanks again and Aloha – pjs/

Leave a Reply

