CONCEPT: ROGUES GALLERY

Throughout superhero fiction, I noticed that every superhero has their own unique rogues gallery of recurring enemies. When I started my series, I decided to follow this tradition and give the Young Guardians their own rogues gallery, starting with Cyber Shadow in the first volume. With each volume I write, the rogues gallery grows and when I look back I realize I created some rather weird and unexpected supervillains. When I branch off with my sequel series, I am thinking of giving that next generation of heroes their own rogues gallery. I already have ideas for supervillains and some of them are even more frightening than the supervillains in my current series. I am eager to continue writing and keep you updated on further developments.

Leave a Reply

