WRITING UPDATE: POTENTIAL NONFICTION WORKS

During my Philosophy Class I wrote an essay that analyzed how the superhero archetype describes what it means to be human. My instructor enjoyed it so much that he suggested that I write a nonfiction book about the topic. This idea does have potential since I am VERY analytical about superhero stories. I might pursue this idea in the future and I might do a nonfiction book that analyzes the various superpowers that exist in fiction. These would be works that are out of my comfort zone and be a good way for me to expand my horizons as a writer. I will keep you updated on this potential development.

2 thoughts on “WRITING UPDATE: POTENTIAL NONFICTION WORKS”

  1. Kind of like me, except I wrote about my archetypes paper in World Literature class ^_^ My Storyboard professor was one of the other teachers who gave me the green-light on Yscariot 😉

Leave a Reply

