WRITING UPDATE: FUTURE PLANS

As my superhero universe continues to evolve, I am developing more ideas for future works. Because I enjoy the idea of a futuristic world, I am currently developing the inner workings of that society as well as how superheroes as an organization would operate in such a world. Also, I am brainstorming new short stories that will portray the origins of my female lead, Tinisha Dolaira, as well as a closer look into the evolution of the cyborg supervillain, Cyber Shadow. The most exciting part of my writing plan involves thinking of the final battle that will take place in my upcoming fifth volume. I look forward to diving into these works and transforming my superhero universe one word at a time. Wish me luck and Happy Thanksgiving!

2 thoughts on “WRITING UPDATE: FUTURE PLANS”

Leave a Reply

