REAL-LIFE SUPER-STRENGTH!!!

A few days ago, I experienced a small taste of what it is like to wield superhuman strength! One of my family’s cars broke down in the garage, which meant that it had to be pushed out of the garage, down the driveway, and onto the curb. So, my dad did the steering and I pushed. The car weighed about 3,000 pounds, which is one and a half tons! As I pushed the vehicle, I could feel such a rush from the exertion and I haven’t felt so alive in a long time! I am going to use this experience as inspirational material for future works whenever I am depicting a character with superhuman strength.

5 thoughts on “REAL-LIFE SUPER-STRENGTH!!!”

Leave a Reply

