EDITING UPDATE: FIRST SHORT STORY 1.2

My editors have completed the second chapter of my first short story and they enjoy the world’s reaction to the main character’s transformation into a neohuman. In addition, they said that they liked how this short story depicted the immediate aftermath of my third volume. I am pleased that my editors are enjoying my short story so far. Their input and reviews have meant a lot. At the rate they are editing, my short story collection will be released on time. If I am accepted into next year’s WonderCon, then I will have these short stories to present at the book signing. In will keep you updated on any further developments and wish me luck!

2 thoughts on “EDITING UPDATE: FIRST SHORT STORY 1.2”

  1. Am very glad for you that the editing process is going well. Writing is tough enough – allowing others to critique your work requires some backbone! Best of luck to you as you continue writing – have fun!

Leave a Reply

