WRITING UPDATE: FUTURE SHORT STORIES

Now that I am almost done with my third short story, I am already planning more short stories that will continue to fill in the gaps of my series. The next short story will revolve another significant character who will appear in the upcoming fourth volume of my main series. After this fourth short story is complete, I will resume my main series by starting the fourth volume. Once the fourth volume is complete, I will write four more short stories. Among these short stories will be a number origin stories for a number of the main characters such as Tinisha Dolaira, Triple Ace, Cynthia Andrews, and Cyber Shadow/Brick Baxter. With Tinisha story, it will not only tell her origins, but it will also give the reader a look at what kind of mystical world she came from before she crossed over into 21st Century Earth. For Triple Ace, her story will finally reveal what secret she has been hiding behind her mask, which she never removes even in front of her teammates. Cynthia’s story will elaborate on what traumatic event caused her to develop split-personality disorder and, as a result, two separate sets of powers. With Brick Baxter/Cyber Shadow, his story will not only reveal the mindset that will lead to him becoming a cyborg supervillain, but it will also illustrate how he survived his defeat in the first volume. I look forward to working on all of these future projects and bringing my superhero universe closer to completion.

Leave a Reply

