WRITING UPDATE: THIRD SHORT STORY (CHAPTER 8)

I am entering the eighth chapter of my third short story and this will be the most morally ambiguous scene in the story. It will depict the origins of Vogan’s god complex and how he views himself otherwise, which will set the stage for the events that are currently happening in the series. Also, this chapter marks the near-completion of this particular short story and the beginning of the fourth. I must say that I feel a very special case of satisfaction from finishing this short story because I have always wanted to depict the origins of the main villain of my series who is the driving force of everything that has transpired so far.

One thought on “WRITING UPDATE: THIRD SHORT STORY (CHAPTER 8)”

Leave a Reply

