WRITING UPDATE: FUTURE PROJECTS

It appears that in the near future, my writing schedule will become even more elaborate due to the rise of new projects that will expand my series beyond their book forms. In addition to the main five volumes of my series and the short story sub-series, I am also planning to continue the graphic novel script I started last year as well as utilizing the skills I acquired in my Screenwriting Classes to convert my books into screenplays. With enough luck and perseverance, I hope to have them made into both films and graphic novels. It sounds like a full plate and hefty task to undertake, but they are among my goals to accomplish with my series. Wish me luck!

5 thoughts on “WRITING UPDATE: FUTURE PROJECTS”

Leave a Reply

