WONDERCON 2015 MEMORIES

IMAG0433

As I look back on my time at WonderCon 2015, I think about a number of fond memories I had while presenting my book signing. Among them is this encounter I had with a nice lady who was dressed as a cosplay witch hunter. She was intrigued with my series and her outfit gave me some inspiration for future works. In fact, my book signing had attracted the attention of many cosplay people. One of them was carrying a Graboid from the Tremors film franchise. I look forward to what next year has to offer.

6 thoughts on “WONDERCON 2015 MEMORIES”

Leave a Reply

