WRITING UPDATE: THIRD SHORT STORY (CHAPTER 2)!!!

I have started the second chapter of my third short story, which will depict the origins of the main villain of my series, Vogan. It will illustrate how Vogan had spent his teenage years in the last Ice Age 30,000 years ago. In real life, Homo Sapiens utilized spears, arrows, and teamwork to take down prey items such as mammoths, wooly rhinoceros, and Megaloceros (giant elk). Because Vogan is a neohuman, his methods of hunting food are considerably different and require rather unexpected techniques. In addition, while depicting Vogan in the present, it will be revealed that despite his god complex, Vogan believes in a higher power and the source of that higher power comes in the most unlikely form imaginable. In future chapters, we will see what Vogan does during his free time when he is not running his syndicate or conspiring against the world.

One thought on “WRITING UPDATE: THIRD SHORT STORY (CHAPTER 2)!!!”

  1. I have just discovered you (to be fair, you did find me first, ah!)
    and I have to say wow, I love the concept! I can’t wait to read this 😀
    I’ll be spending quite the time here reading.

    Keep up the awesome work!

Leave a Reply

