LAS VEGAS!!!

image

I have arrived in Las Vegas! It has been five years since I last visited this fun-filled city and it is good to be back. Not only was this where I celebrated my 21st birthday, but it was the sight of a battle that took place in my series. In my third volume, it was revealed that Las Vegas was where the Young Guardians battled a minor adversary, but lost their means of transportation in the process. In the future, I plan to write a short story that will elaborate on what exactly happened. Therefore, while I am in Vegas, I will be examining every inch of this city for inspiration.

2 thoughts on “LAS VEGAS!!!”

Leave a Reply

