COOKING UPDATE: MEMORIAL DAY WEEKEND FEAST

Tomorrow, I will utilize my cooking skills to create a large, three course Memorial Day feast for my family. The meal in question will involve crispy baked pork chops, brown sugar-glazed carrots, oven-fried red potatoes, and a chocolate peppermint trifle for dessert. I thoroughly enjoy cooking. I love it about as much as I enjoy writing my books and short stories. I will present a followup and review tomorrow. Wish me luck and Happy Memorial Day!

4 thoughts on “COOKING UPDATE: MEMORIAL DAY WEEKEND FEAST”

Leave a Reply

