ART GALLERY!!!

I have great news!  The students and teachers who made concept artwork for my characters for WonderCon are having an art gallery this Saturday that will feature all of their artwork.  They even invited me to participate in the event and a number of the students are interested in designing the cover illustrations for my future short stories and second editions.  It will be a combination between a business event and pleasure event.  I look forward to see the rest of the artwork and meet more of the people who have helped make my WonderCon booth possible.

One thought on “ART GALLERY!!!”

  1. That’s wonderful that you got some art students to help you with the illustrations. I do my own and it sure would be interesting if I was in your shoes like this someday.

Leave a Reply

