WONDERCON DAY 2

Today has been even busier than yesterday. I have sold even more books, handed many more fliers and book marks, and captured the attention of a few more reporters. Also, I caught the attention of an instructor at a martial arts dojo for autistic children. After everything we experienced so far, my team and I are planning to make my next WonderCon book signing even bigger than this one. Tomorrow is the last day of the convention and will likely be the grand finale. Wish me luck and Happy Easter!

4 thoughts on “WONDERCON DAY 2”

Leave a Reply

